UC Tickets Search Results

Found 63 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tue Oct 23 2018, 8:09pm

Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wed Oct 24 2018, 8:09pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Wed Oct 24 2018, 7:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Fri Nov 2 2018, 7:00pm

Stanley Theatre - Utica, NY
Sat Nov 3 2018, 7:30pm

Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center - Verona, NY
Sat Nov 3 2018, 8:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Wed Nov 7 2018, 7:00pm

Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center - Verona, NY
Wed Nov 7 2018, 8:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Fri Nov 9 2018, 7:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Sat Nov 10 2018, 7:30pm

Stanley Theatre - Utica, NY
Thu Nov 15 2018, 8:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Fri Nov 16 2018, 7:00pm

Stanley Theatre - Utica, NY
Sat Nov 17 2018, 8:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Wed Nov 21 2018, 7:00pm

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica, NY
Sat Nov 24 2018, 7:00pm

Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center - Verona, NY
Thu Nov 29 2018, 8:00pm

Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center - Verona, NY
Fri Nov 30 2018, 8:00pm

Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center - Verona, NY
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

Stanley Theatre - Utica, NY
Thu Dec 6 2018, 7:00pm

UC Tickets

Searching for UC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC college football tickets, UC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Utica, NY. Check out ticket listings from Utica College students, as well as posts from local Utica residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Utica College classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format